This historic mayoral runoff election is over with Mayor Rahm Emanuel winning a second term. We discuss the results of that race, as well as the results of the 18 aldermanic runoff elections with our panel of political experts. 

Mayor Rahm Emanuel is re-elected to a second term as Jesús "Chuy" García concedes. Check out the latest mayoral and aldermanic runoff results.

Dold Concedes to Schneider

The 10th District Congressional winner is Brad Schneider.

Tammy Duckworth Beats Joe Walsh

In one of the most contested races in the nation, the 8th District winner is Tammy Duckworth.

Judy Biggert Concedes to Bill Foster

In a neck-and-neck race, the 11th District Congressional winner is Bill Foster.